STO/LTO Teacher Recognition Awards

Congratulations to our 2018 Winners!

We would like to congratulate and recognize the contributions of this years winners who showed themselves to be exemplars in public education. These members have been recognized by fellow members of the education community to be among the best at what they do.

STO Recognition Award Winner: Richa Rudhar
LTO Recognition Award Winners: Tara Chera & Marianna Papadopoulos


Our 2017 winners include:

STO Recognition Award Winners: Amanda Henderson, and Scott McDooling
LTO Recognition Award Winner: Melissa Basta

For a full list of pervious winners:

Past STO and LTO Award Winners

Site Login

Lost your password?